Alumni Meetings 2021-22



Chennapur –CRPF Road , Jai Jawaharnagar Post, Secunderabad – 500 087, Telangana Ph: +914029708384, 9347411942 Website: <u>www.acds.co.in</u> Email : <u>army_c@rediffmail.com</u> NAAC Accredited 'A'

ARMY COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES, SECUNDERABAD

312/ACDS/EST

15/6/2021

Time:05:30pm

Alumni Association Meeting of Army College of Dental Sciences

Dated:22nd July 2021

Venue: Conference Call

President: Dr Harish Tenneti

The meeting of Alumni Association of Army College of Dental Sciences, Secunderabad will be held on 22^{nd} July 2021 at 05.30 p.m. on an online platform. The agenda of the meeting is:

- 1. Joint research projects with established and noted CDE.
- 2. To aid in the opening of research, start-up, and innovation labs.
- 3. To help students in placement
- 4. Organize events to counsel and mentor the students in the institution

Principal



Principal Army College Of Dental Sciences

e Of Dental Sciences



Chennapur –CRPF Road , Jai Jawaharnagar Post, Secunderabad – 500 087, Telangana Ph: +914029708384, 9347411942 Website: <u>www.acds.co.in</u> Email : <u>army_c@rediffmail.com</u> NAAC Accredited 'A'

Minutes of Meeting of Alumni Association of Army College of Dental Sciences

Date: 22nd July 2021

Time: 05.30 p.m.

President: Dr Harish Tenneti

The meeting of Alumni Association of Army College of Dental Sciences, Secunderabad was held on 22nd July 2021 on an online platform. The agenda of the meeting was:

- o Joint research projects with established and noted CDE.
- To aid in the opening of research, start-up and innovation labs.
- To help students in placement
- Organize events to counsel and mentor the students in the institution.

S.NO	POSITION	NAME	EMAIL ID	PHONE NO
1.	President	Dr. Harish Tenneti	1080harish@gmail.com	9949962477
2.	Vice president	Dr. David Tyro	kdavidtyro@gmail.com	9948930260
3.	General secretary	Dr. Mayuri Ganesh	dr.mayuriganesh@gmail.com	9676677039
4.	Joint secretary	Dr. Vimal Sachan	dr.vimalsachan@gmail.com	8106909229
5.	Deputy treasurer	Dr. Navathu Ganesh	Gun533936@gmail.com	9494987456
6.	Executive member	Dr. Nellore Vijay Kumar	Nellorevijaykumar1@gmail.com	7207674940
7.	Executive member	Dr Dev Veer Vikram Singh		9989715422

lege Of Dental Sciences

Principal

Principal Army College Of Dental Sciences



Chennapur –CRPF Road , Jai Jawaharnagar Post, Secunderabad – 500 087, Telangana Ph: +914029708384, 9347411942 Website: <u>www.acds.co.in</u> Email : <u>army_c@rediffmail.com</u> NAAC Accredited 'A' & Certified ISO 9001 : 2015 & ISO 14001 : 2015

ACDS/01/Est/Alumni

7th Jan 2022

INTERNAL COMMUNICATION ALUMNI COMMITTEE

- This is for your kind information that in house alumni academics committee is conducting an alumni meeting on 11th of Jan 2022 at conference hall.
- All members are requested to attend the same.
- All are requested to be seated by 14.00 hrs.

ntal Sciences Principal (Dr. S.Subramanya Sharma) Principal Alumni & Mat Welfare volum...... ACDS

Copy to:

- 1. Registrar
- 2. Establishment
- 3. Alumni members
- 4. Office



Chennapur –CRPF Road , Jai Jawaharnagar Post, Secunderabad – 500 087, Telangana Ph: +914029708384, 9347411942

Website: <u>www.acds.co.in</u> Email : <u>army_c@rediffmail.com</u> NAAC Accredited 'A' & Certified ISO 9001 : 2015 & ISO 14001 : 2015

MINUTES OF MEETING OF ALUMNI MEETING

Date: 11/01/22

Time:2:00pm

Venue: Conference hall, ACDS

The meeting with the "In house alumni affairs committee" of Army College of Dental Sciences washeld on 11th of Jan 2022. The members represented previous batches of the college. The meeting was presided by the Principal, Dr. S Subramanya Sharma. The agenda of the meeting was:

- 1) To conduct online webinars by established Alumni periodically for the students at the college and help them in their career progression.
- 2) To Update Alumni data.
- 3) Encouraging Alumni for sponsoring materials or any other means of assistance to the college and the students in their academic growth.
- 4) Plan for an online ACDS Alumni meet which has been pending in wake of the Covid pandemic for 2 years and an "in house alumni affairs committee" meeting every three months.

The meeting ended with the resolution to take sincere efforts in making the Alumni interaction more active.

are Committee

ACOS

Following members have attended the aforementioned meeting:

- a. Dr. Seema Ashwin Bhogte
- b. Dr. Gyanda Mishra
- c. Dr. David Tyro
- d. Dr. Neha Mehra
- e. Dr. Anusha Gattu
- f. Dr. Shubnita Verma
- g. Dr. Kiran Rathore
- h. Dr. Alvin George
- i. Dr. Alankrita Verma
- j. Dr. Avdesh
- k. Dr. Neha Verma
- I. Dr. Shefali
- m. Dr. Nishu Rai

Alumni Association Faculty in-charge

Vice-President, Alumni association

tal Sciences my College of Dental Sciences